Mark Beach

President & CEO mark.beach@cdicon.com Click to learn more about me

Jonathan Semans

Executive Vice President & COO jonathan.semans@cdicon.com Click to learn more about me

Matt Bodishbaugh

Vice President & Director of Northwest Arkansas Operations matt.bodishbaugh@cdicon.com Click to learn more about me

Lloyd Garrison

Chairman lloyd.garrison@cdicon.com Click to learn more about me

Chris Johnson

Chief Financial Officer chris.johnson@dillards.com

Blake Helm

Vice President Central Division blake.helm@cdicon.com Click to learn more about me

Shawn Rosbrough

National Division Manager shawn.rosbrough@cdicon.com Click to learn more about me

Jeff Garner

Texas Division Manager jeff.garner@cdicon.com Click to learn more about me

Richard Chumley

Dillard's Division Director richard.chumley@cdicon.com Click to learn more about me

Daniel Bowen

Director of Preconstruction daniel.bowen@cdicon.com Click to learn more about me

Kory Fortune

Corporate Safety Director kory.fortune@cdicon.com Click to learn more about me

Laura McKinney

Controller

Brian Smith

Director of Information Technology Infrastructure

Andre King

Virtual Design and Construction Director andre.king@cdicon.com Click to learn more about me

Emily Fortune

Human Resources/Payroll Manager

Jonathan Ramsey

Business Development & Marketing

Donnie Green

Custom Millwork Division Manager donnie.green@cdicon.com Click to learn more about me

CDI Contractors is available to perform work in states

CDI Contractors

Corporate Office
3000 Cantrell Road
Little Rock, AR 72202
Phone: 501.666.4300
Fax: 501.666.4741

Northwest Arkansas
4285 N. Shiloh Drive, Suite 302
Fayetteville, AR 72703
Phone: 479.695.1020
Fax: 479.695.1025

Dallas/Fort Worth Region
2591 Dallas Parkway, Suite 105
Frisco, TX 75034
Phone: 940-689-2500

How can we help you?